Airline High School Home
Bell Schedule Check-in/Check Out Procedures Student IDs Uniform Requirements Daily Announcements Library Reservations School Nurse
Administration Faculty Office Staff Counselors Library SRO Support Staff
Advanced Placement AIM Business Dual Enrollment English Family & Consumer Sciences Fine Arts Foreign Language JROTC Marketing Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Speech & Theatre Special Education
Guidance & Scholarships Planning for College College Application Process College Tips Recommended Resources
Athletics
Clubs & Organizations Elections
Faculty

 

 

 

Contact Information

 

ontact Information

Anderson, Savannah.png

Anderson, Savannah

savannah.anderson@bossierschools.org 

(318) 549-7168

English Teacher

Meeks, Bo.png

Meeks, Bo

bo.meeks@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Boys' PE Teacher/ Head Football Coach

 

Arbuckle, Karen

karen.arbuckle@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5118

Melancon, Janice.png

 Melancon, Janice

janice.melancon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5142

Art Teacher

 

Belcher, Gail

gail.belcher@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7242

Merritt, Ann.png

Merritt, Ann

ann.merritt@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5131

Anatomy Teacher

 

Booth,Martha Claire

MarthaClaire.booth@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5156

Morse, Sam.png

Morse, Sam

sam.morse@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5107

Math Teacher

Boswell, Winona.png

Boswell, Winona

winona.boswell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5138

IBCA, College BCA, FBLA Sponsor

Owens, Afton.png

Owens, Afton

afton.owens@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5149

English II Teacher, Freshman Student Council Sponsor

Boyter, Kelly.png

Boyter, Kelly

kelly.boyter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

Teacher

Parks, Teresa.png

Parks, Teresa

teresa.parkss@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7163

Civics, US History Teacher

 

Brown, Kisha

Ksiha.brown@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5157

Teacher

Parson, Scott.png

Parson, Scott

scott.parson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5103

JROTC Instructor

Bryant, Karol.png

Bryant, Karol

karol.bryant@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5111

Math, Cheerleader Sponsor

Pearson, Donna.png

Pearson, Donna

donna.pearson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5162

Family Consumer Science 1 & 2, Clothing & Textiles, Housing & Interior Design Teacher

Cannon, Theresa.png

Cannon, Theresa

theresa.cannon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5117

Math Teacher

Pedrotty, Michael.png

Pedrotty, Michael

michael.pedrotty@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5141

Teacher - World History, AP Government & Politics

Causey, Chad.png

Causey, Chad

chad.causey@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5105

Director of Bands

 

Phipps, Sheila

Shelia.phipps@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7297

Teacher

Chatterson, Kurt.png

Chatterson, Kurt

kurt.chatterson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7221

Pugh, Angela.png

Pugh, Angela

angela.pugh@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7261/7248

AIM Teacher, Graduation Coordinator; Freshman Mentor Teacher

Coburn, Terry.png

Coburn, Terry

terry.coburn@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5163

Woodworking Teacher

Rambin, Tracey.png

Rambin, Tracey

tracey.rambin@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5166

Girls' PE Teacher/Head Softball Coach

Coker, Ronnie.png

Coker, Ronnie

ronnie.coker@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7267

Social Studies Teacher, Athletic Director

 

Redden, Josh

Josh.redden@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7241

Correro, Yvonne.png

Correro, Yvonne

yvonne.correro@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7245

Chemistry teacher

Reeder, Scott.png

Reeder, Scott

scott.reeder@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Boys' PE Teacher/Football, Track Coach

Cox, Chase.png

Cox, Chase

chase.cox@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7169

Social Studies Teacher/ Coach

Robertson, Terri.png

Robertson, Terri

terri.robertson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5115

English Teacher

Creamer, Shawna.png

Creamer, Shawna

shawna.creamer@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7262

Science Teacher

Roe, Tom.png
 

Roe, Tom

tom.roe@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5104

ROTC

Cummings, Linda.png

Cummings, Linda

linda.cummings@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5112

Business Teacher, Photography Club Sponsor

Ross, Lori.png

Ross, Lori

lori.ross@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5151

Senior English Teacher, Senior Project

Douglas, Emily.png

Douglas, Emily

emily.douglas@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5122

Math Teacher

   Salvatore, Regina.png

 Salvatore, Regina

regina.salvatore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5130

Physical Science Teacher; Head Swim Coach; Assistant Softball Coach

Duhon, David.png

Duhon, David

david.duhon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5123

Geometry Teacher/Girls Basketball 

   Samuel, Rebecca.png

Samuel, Rebecca

rebecca.samuel@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5116

Business Teacher and Octagon Club Sponsor

 

 

Elliott, Valerie

valerie.elliot@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7259

Violin Teacher

   Sarvis, Tracey.png

 

Sarvis, Tracey

tracey.sarvis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7166

French and World Geography Teacher

 

 

Fields, Schirra

Schirra.fields@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7164

Teacher

   Scott, Cathy.png

Scott, Cathy

cathy.scott@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5139

Alg 2 Honors Teacher. Student Council Co-Sponsor

 

Finimore, Linda.png

Finimore, Linda

linda.finimore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5109

Teacher, Drama, Wrestling Sweethearts, Jr. Class

   Shelton, Grant.png

Shelton, Grant

grant.shelton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7266

Fine Arts Survey/ Band

Flowers, Eric.png

Flowers, Eric

eric.flowers@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5152

AP US History/ American History Honors Teacher

   Skidmore, Lorna.png
 

Skidmore, Lorna

lorna.skidmore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5128

Math Teacher--Algebra 2 & Advanced Math

 

Freeman, Mike

Mike.freeman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5088

Teacher

   Smith, Sabrina.png

Smith, Sabrina

sabrina.smith@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5159

English Teacher

Gann, Steve.png

Gann, Steve

steve.gann@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5137.

Science Teacher, Science Chairperson

   Stevenson, Sarah.png

Stevenson, Sarah

sarah.stevenson@bossierschools.org

((318) 549-5114

English II, Honors/Regular; DI Coordinator, National Board Certified Teacher 

Garrett, Brian.jpg

Garrett, Brian

brian.garrett@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

.Boys' PE/Coach

   

Stinson, Angel

angel.stinson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5133

Fierro, Marnie.png

Garrett, Marnie

marnie.garrett@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5113

Spanish Teacher/Pep Squad Sponsor

  Stowell, Seth.png

Stowell, Seth

seth.stowell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Civics/Economics/Coach

Gehrls, Alicia.png

Gehrls, Alicia

alicia.gehrls@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5153

English IV, Askalada (newspaper)

   Sweatman, Kerri.png

Sweatman, Kerri

kerri.sweatman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7260

Biology and Forensic Science Teacher

Gibson, Irina.png

Gibson, Irina

irina.gibson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5136

Chemistry/Physics Teacher

   Taylor, Brian.png

Taylor, Brian

brian.taylor@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5144

Teacher

DSCF5369 Girouard, Jim.png

Girouard, Jim

jim.girouard@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7242

Teacher

   Todd, Toby.png

Todd, Toby

toby.todd@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5134

Science Teacher/Head Baseball Coach

Gobert, Stephanie.png

Gobert, Stephanie

stephanie.gobert@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5125

Algebra 1 & 2 Teacher, Sophomore Class Sponsor, Cyber Discovery Camp Sponsor

   

Tolliver, Cindy

cindy.tolliver@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5132

Science Teacher

 

Green, Sharon

sharon.green@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7241

Special Education - Autism

 

 

 

Tucker, Cecile

Cecile.tucker@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5154

GASP

Grooms, Alison.png

Grooms, Alison

alison.grooms@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5140

Spanish Teacher; First Priority sponsor; Senior Class co-sponsor

   Tyler, Gail.png

Tyler, Gail

gail.tyler@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7240

Health Teacher, FCA Sponsor

Hahn, Sandy.png

Hahn, Sandra

sandra.hahn@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5110

ACT Prep, Yearbook, Quill & Scroll, , and Assistant Test Coordinator

   Valeton, June.png

Valeton, June

june.valeton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5124

Algebra 2, Probability & Statistics Teacher, Robotics Club Sponsor

Hall, Melissa.png

Hall, Melissa

melissa.hall@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5101

Teacher, DECA

   Vowell, Cheryl.png

Vowell, Cheryl

cheryl.vowell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5126

Math Teacher

Hamiter, Mark.png

Hamiter, Mark

mark.hamiter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7162

Social Studies Teacher, Cross Country Coach

   

Vrbka, Andi

andi.vrbka@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5148

Algebra 1 Teacher

Haygood, Melissa.png

Haygood, Melissa

melissa.haygood@bossierschools.org

(318)

ELL Teacher

 

Vrbka, Steven

steven.vrbka@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5129

Haynie, Tonia.png

Haynie, Tonia

tonia.haynie@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5127

Geometry Teacher

   Wade, Frank.png

Wade, Frank

frank.wade@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7165

Social Studies Teacher/Coach

Hollis, Emily.png

Hollis, EmilyN

emilyn.hollis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5143

Art Teacher

   Wakefield, Amy.png

Wakefield, Amy

amy.wakefield@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5106

Choir Teacher

Howell, Denise.png

Howell, Denise

denise.howell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7298

   Walden, John.png

Walden, John

john.walden@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

Lead SPED Teacher

Islas, Rene.png

Islas, Rene

rene.islas@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5158

Spanish Teacher

   Ward, Randy.png

Ward, Randy

randy.war@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5144

Special Education/Study Skills

 

Johnson, Roo

roo.johnson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5095

Health- PE Teacher/ Softball Coach

   Webb, Catherine.png

Webb, Catherine

catherine.webb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5108

English III Teacher, Pep Squad Sponsor

 

Kimbrough, Greg

Greg.kimbrough@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5102

 

   Webb, Karyn.png

Webb, Karyn

karyn.webb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5161

Food and Nutrition, Adv. Food and Nutrition, Family and Consumer Science Teacher

 

 

Knotts, Chris

chris.knotts@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7167

 

   White, Chris.png

White, Chris

chris.white@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7160/5165

Credit Recovery Teacher/Head Boys' Basketball Coach

 

 

Lawton, Rachel

Rachel.lawton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7161

 

   Wilkins, John.png

Wilkins, John

john.wilkins@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5135

Science Teacher

 

Lipsey, Karyn.png

Lipsey, Karyn

karyn.lipsey@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5155

English Teacher

   

Wilson-Rougeau, Emily

emily.wilson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5147

Manno, Mike.png

Manno, Michael

michael.manno@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5146

World Geography Teacher / Assistant Football Coach

 

Wright, Jill

jill.wright@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5145

 

Mason, Doug

doug.mason@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5119

   Young, Rebecca.png

Young, Rebecca

rebecca.young@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5160

Teacher: Family & Consumer Science, Personal & Family Finance, Family Life

 

McCartney, K

 

(318)

Debate Teacher

   Zeno, Vanessa.png

 

Zeno, Vanessa

vanessa.zeno@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7263

Teacher - Biology, AP Biology, SADD sponsor

McFatter, Ed.png

McFatter, Ed

ed.mcfatter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5150

Social Studies Teacher