Airline High School Home
Bell Schedule Check-in/Check Out Procedures Student IDs Uniform Requirements Daily Announcements Library Reservations School Nurse
Administration Faculty Office Staff Counselors Library SRO Support Staff
Advanced Placement AIM Business Dual Enrollment English Family & Consumer Sciences Fine Arts Foreign Language JROTC Marketing Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Speech & Theatre Special Education
Guidance & Scholarships Planning for College College Application Process College Tips Recommended Resources
Athletics
Clubs & Organizations Elections
Faculty

 

 

Contact Information

 

Contact Information

Anderson, Savannah.png

Anderson, Savannah

savannah.anderson@bossierschools.org 

(318) 549-7297

English Teacher

 

McCartney, K

 

(318) 549-7228

Debate Teacher

Bartee, Mac.png

Bartee, Mac

mac.bartee@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5102

ROTC

McFatter, Ed.png

McFatter, Ed

ed.mcfatter@bossierschools.

(318) 549-5150

Social Studies Teacher

Baswell, Shelly.png

Baswell, Shelly

shelly.baswell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5119

Teacher, English I and II

Meeks, Bo.png

Meeks, Bo

bo.meeks@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Boys' PE Teacher/ Head Football Coach

Boswell, Winona.png

Boswell, Winona

winona.boswell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5138

Business: IBCA,College BCA, Accounting,College Accounting, FBLA Sponsor

Melancon, Janice.png

 Melancon, Janice

janice.melancon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5142

Art Teacher

Boyter, Kelly.png

Boyter, Kelly

kelly.boyter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

Teacher

Merritt, Ann.png

Merritt, Ann

ann.merritt@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5131

Anatomy Teacher

Brotherton, Stacey.png

Brotherton, Stacey

stacey.brotherton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5156

Math Department, Beta Club

Morse, Sam.png

Morse, Sam

sam.morse@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5107

Math Teacher

Brown, Courtney.png

Brown, Courtney

courtney.brown@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5115

English I Teacher, Danceline Sponsor

Owens, Afton.png

Owens, Afton

afton.owens@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5147

English II Teacher, Freshman Student Council Sponsor

Bryant, Karol.png

Bryant, Karol

karol.bryant@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7298

Financial Math, Algebra 1 Part 1, Cheerleader Sponsor

Parks, Teresa.png

Parks, Teresa

teresa.parkss@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5080

Civics, US History Teacher

Cannon, Theresa.png

Cannon, Theresa

theresa.cannon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5117

Math Teacher

Parson, Scott.png

Parson, Scott

scott.parson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5301

JROTC Instructor

Carey, Cathey.png

Carey, Cathey

cathey.carey@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5145

Teacher

Pearson, Donna.png

Pearson, Donna

donna.pearson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5162

Family Consumer Science 1 & 2, Clothing & Textiles, Housing & Interior Design Teacher

Carroll, Cathy.png

Carroll, Cathy

cathy.carroll@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5114

English III-Honors Teacher, English AP Language and Composition Teacher, NHS Sponsor

Pedrotty, Michael.png

Pedrotty, Michael

michael.pedrotty@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5141

Teacher - World History, AP Government & Politics

Causey, Chad.png

Causey, Chad

chad.causey@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5105

Director of Bands

Pharr, Callie.png

Pharr, Callie

callie.pharr@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5130

Math Teacher

Chatterson, Kurt.png

Chatterson, Kurt

kurt.chatterson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5118

Algebra 2, Algebra 1 - Honors

Pugh, Angela.png

Pugh, Angela

angela.pugh@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7261

AIM Teacher, Graduation Coordinator; Freshman Mentor Teacher

Coburn, Terry.png

Coburn, Terry

terry.coburn@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5163

Woodworking Teacher

Rambin, Tracey.png

Rambin, Tracey

tracey.rambin@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5166

Girls' PE Teacher/Head Softball Coach

Coker, Ronnie.png

Coker, Ronnie

ronnie.coker@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7267

Social Studies Teacher, Athletic Director

Reeder, Scott.png

Reeder, Scott

scott.reeder@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Boys' PE Teacher/Football, Track Coach

Correro, Yvonne.png

Correro, Yvonne

yvonne.correro@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7245

Chemistry teacher

            Roberts, Danny.png

Roberts, Danny

danny.roberts@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7296

Teacher/Coach

Cox, Chase.png

Cox, Chase

chase.cox@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7222

Social Studies Teacher/ Coach

           Robertson, Terri.png

Robertson, Terri

terri.robertson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5129

English I, Freshman Class Sponsor

Creamer, Shawna.png

Creamer, Shawna

shawna.creamer@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7262

Science Teacher

          Ross, Lori.png

Ross, Lori

lori.ross@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5152

Senior English Teacher, Senior Project

Cummings, Linda.png

Cummings, Linda

linda.cummings@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5112

Business Teacher, Photography Club Sponsor

          Salvatore, Regina.png

 Salvatore, Regina

regina.salvatore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5133

Physical Science Teacher; Head Swim Coach; Assistant Softball Coach

Douglas, Emily.png

Douglas, Emily

emily.douglas@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5122

Math Teacher

          Samuel, Rebecca.png

Samuel, Rebecca

rebecca.samuel@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5116

Business Teacher and Octagon Club Sponsor

Duhon, David.png

Duhon, David

david.duhon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5126

Geometry Teacher/Girls Basketball 

          Sarvis, Tracey.png

Sarvis, Tracey

tracey.sarvis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7225

French and World Geography Teacher

Dupree, Rachel.png

Dupree, Rachel

rachel.dupree@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5151

English Teacher

          Scott, Cathy.png

Scott, Cathy

cathy.scott@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5139

Alg 2 Honors Teacher. Student Council Co-Sponsor

 

Elliott, Valerie

valerie.elliot@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7295

Violin Teacher

 

          Shelton, Grant.png

Shelton, Grant

grant.shelton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5105

Fine Arts Survey/ Band

Fierro, Marnie.png

Fierro, Marnie

marnie.fierro@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5113

Spanish Teacher/Pep Squad Sponsor

          Skidmore, Lorna.png

Skidmore, Lorna

lorna.skidmore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5128

Math Teacher--Algebra 2 & Advanced Math

 

Finimore, Andi

andi.finimore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5148

Algebra 1 Teacher

         Smith, Sabrina.png

Smith, Sabrina

sabrina.smith@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5159

English Teacher

Finimore, Linda.png

Finimore, Linda

linda.finimore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5153

Teacher, Drama, Wrestling Sweethearts, Jr. Class

         Stallcup, Janene.png

Stallcup, JJ

jj.stallcup@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5101

Business: Journey to Careers and Business Law

Flowers, Eric.png

Flowers, Eric

eric.flowers@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7226

AP US History/ American History HonorsTeacher

         Stevenson, Sarah.png

Stevenson, Sarah

sarah.stevenson@bossierschools.org

((318) 549-5149

English II, Honors/Regular; DI Coordinator, National Board Certified Teacher

 

Gann, Steve.png

Gann, Steve

steve.gann@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5137.

Science Teacher, Science Chairperson

         Stowell, Seth.png

Stowell, Seth

seth.stowell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7226

Civics/Economics/Coach

Garrett, Brian.jpg

Garrett, Brian

brian.garrett@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

.Boys' PE/Coach

         Sweatman, Kerri.png

Sweatman, Kerri

kerri.sweatman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7260

Biology and Forensic Science Teacher

 

Gehrls, Alicia.png

Gehrls, Alicia

alicia.gehrls@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5153

English IV, Askalada (newspaper)

        Slombathelyi, Anita.png

Szombathelyi, Anita

anita.szombathelyi@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5157

Teacher, Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor

Gibson, Irina.png

Gibson, Irina

irina.gibson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5136

Chemistry/Physics Teacher

        Taylor, Brian.png

Taylor, Brian

brian.taylor@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

Teacher

Girouard, Jim.png

Girouard, Jim

jim.girouard@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120 ex.5120

Teacher

         Todd, Toby.png

Todd, Toby

toby.todd@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7225 ex.1131

Science Teacher/Head Baseball Coach

Gobert, Stephanie.png

Gobert, Stephanie

stephanie.gobert@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5125

Algebra 1 & 2 Teacher, Sophomore Class Sponsor, Cyber Discovery Camp Sponsor

 

Tolliver, Cindy

cindy.tolliver@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-

Science Teacher

 

Green, Sharon

sharon.green@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5146

Special Education - Autism

        Tyler, Gail.png

Tyler, Gail

gail.tyler@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5163

Health Teacher, FCA Sponsor

Grooms, Alison.png

Grooms, Alison

alison.grooms@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5140

Spanish Teacher; First Priority sponsor; Senior Class co-sponsor

         Valeton, June.png

Valeton, June

june.valeton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5124

Algebra 2, Probability & Statistics Teacher, Robotics Club Sponsor

Hahn, Sandy.png

Hahn, Sandra

sandra.hahn@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5110

ACT Prep, Yearbook, Quill & Scroll, Photography Club, and Assistant Test Coordinator

         Vowell, Cheryl.png

Vowell, Cheryl

cheryl.vowell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5130

Math Teacher

Hall, Melissa.png

Hall, Melissa

melissa.hall@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5154

Teacher, DECA

         Wade, Frank.png

Wade, Frank

frank.wade@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7228

Social Studies Teacher/Coach

Hamiter, Mark.png

Hamiter, Mark

mark.hamiter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5123

Social Studies Teacher, Cross Country Coach

         Wakefield, Amy.png

Wakefield, Amy

amy.wakefield@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5106

Choir Teacher

Haygood, Melissa.png

Haygood, Melissa

melissa.haygood@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7225 ex.1118

ELL Teacher

          Walden, John.png

Walden, John

john.walden@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

Lead SPED Teacher

Haynie, Tonia.png

Haynie, Tonia

tonia.haynie@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5127

Geometry Teacher

          Ward, Randy.png

Ward, Randy

randy.war@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5144

Special Education/Study Skills

Hollis, Emily.png

Hollis, EmilyN

emilyn.hollis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5143

Art Teacher

          Webb, Catherine.png

Webb, Catherine

catherine.webb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5108

English III Teacher, Pep Squad Sponsor

Howell, Denise.png

Howell, Denise

denise.howell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5095

 

          Webb, Karyn.png

Webb, Karyn

karyn.webb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5161

Food and Nutrition, Adv. Food and Nutrition, Family and Consumer Science Teacher

Islas, Rene.png

Islas, Rene

rene.islas@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5158

Spanish Teacher

          White, Chris.png

White, Chris

chris.white@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5165

Credit Recovery Teacher/Head Boys' Basketball Coach

Lipsey, Karyn.png

Lipsey, Karyn

karyn.lipsey@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5110

English Teacher

         Wilkins, John.png

Wilkins, John

john.wilkins@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5135

Science Teacher

Manno, Mike.png

Manno, Michael

michael.manno@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5146

World Geography Teacher / Assistant Football Coach

          Young, Rebecca.png

Young, Rebecca

rebecca.young@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5160

Teacher: Family & Consumer Science, Personal & Family Finance, Family Life

Mason, Patrick.png

Mason, Patrick

patrick.mason@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7224

Social Studies Teacher/Coach

          Zeno, Vanessa.png

 

Zeno, Vanessa

vanessa.zeno@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7263

Teacher - Biology, AP Biology, SADD sponsor