Airline High School Home
Bell Schedule Check-in/Check Out Procedures Uniform Requirements All About US Daily Announcements Daily Calendar Library Reservations PBIS School Nurse
Advanced Placement AIM Business Dual Enrollment English Family & Consumer Sciences Fine Arts Foreign Language JROTC Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Speech & Theatre Special Education
Administration Counselors Faculty Office Staff Library SRO Support Staff Testing
Guidance & Scholarships Planning for College College Application Process College Tips Recommended Resources
Athletics
Clubs & Organizations Elections
Faculty

Baskin, Daniel.jpg

Baskin, Daniel

(318) 549-5141

Daniel.baskin@bossierschools.org

Social Studies

Bivins, Adam.JPG

Bivins, Adam

(318) 549-7167

Adam.bivins@bossierschools.org

Social Studies

Booth, Martha Claire.JPG
Booth, Martha Claire

(318) 549-5156

marthaclaire.booth@bossierschools.org

English

Boswell, Winona.JPG

Boswell, Winona

Winona.boswell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5138

Business/ FBLA Sponsor

Bothel, Shannon.JPG
Bothel, Shannon

Shannon.bothel@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5148

Math/ Mu Alpha Theta Co-Sponsor

Bowman, Julie.JPG

Bowman, Julie

Julie.bowman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7161

English

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boyter, Kelly

Kelly.boyter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

SPED

Brown, Kisha.JPG

Brown, Kisha

Kisha.brown@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7261

AIM

Karol Bryant.JPG

Bryant, Karol

Karol.bryant@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5111

Math/ Cheerleader Sponsor

Byrd, Amanda.JPG

Byrd, Amanda

Amanda.byrd@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7297

Social Studies

Cantwell, al.JPG

Cantwell, Al

Al.cantwell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5166

Teacher

Chenier, Jenni.JPG

Chenier, Jenni

Jenni.chenier@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7166

Social Studies

Cobb, Tim.JPG

Cobb, Tim

Tim.cobb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5146

English

Coker, Ronnie

Ronnie.coker@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7267

Social Studies/, Athletic Director

Colvin, Cameron.JPG

Colvin, Cameron

Cameron.colvin@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5135

Teacher

Cox, Chase.JPG

Cox, Chase

Chase.cox@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7169

Social Studies / Coach

Creamer, Shawna.JPG

Creamer, Shawna

Shawna.creamer@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7262

Science

Cubley, Adina.JPG

Cubley, Adina

Adina.cubley@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7241

SPED

Linda Cummings.JPG

Cummings, Linda

Linda.cummings@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5112

Business / Photography Club Sponsor

Davis, Sara.JPG
Davis, Sara

Sara.davis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5129

Math

Digilormo, Reggie.JPG

Digilormo, Regina

Regina.digilormo@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5137

Science / Swim Coach / Softball Coach

Douglas, Emily.JPG

Douglas, Emily

Emily.douglas@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5122

Math

Duhon, David.JPG

Duhon, David

David.duhon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5123

Math / Girls Basketball Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elliott, Valerie

Valerie.elliot@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7295   

Violin Teacher

Ferrero, Alison.JPG

Ferrero, Alison

Alison.ferrero@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5140

Spanish / First Priority sponsor /

 Senior Class co-sponsor

Fields, Schirra.JPG
Fields, Schirra

Schirra.fields@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Social Studies/Coach

 

Finimore, Linda.JPG

Finimore, Linda

Linda.finimore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5109

Fine Arts / Drama /

Wrestling Sweethearts / Jr. Class

Flowers, Eric.JPG

Flowers, Eric

Eric.flowers@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5152

Social Studies / Coach

Garrett, Brian.JPG

Garrett, Brian

Brian.garrett@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Boys' PE/Coach

Marnie Garrett.JPG
Garrett, Marnie   

Marnie.garrett@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5113

Spanish / Pep Squad Sponsor

Irina Gibson.JPG

Gibson, Irina

Irina.gibson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5136

Science

Gregg, Brittany.JPG

Gregg, Brittany

Brittany.gregg@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5095

Physical Education

Hahn, Sandra.JPG

Hahn, Sandra

Sandra.hahn@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5110

Art/ Yearbook/ Quill & Scroll/ Art Club

Hamiter, Mark.JPG

Hamiter, Mark

Mark.hamiter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7162

Social Studies / Cross Country Coach

Haygood.JPG

Haygood, Melissa

Melissa.haygood@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5121

ELL

Haynie, Tonia.JPG

Haynie, Tonia

Tonia.haynie@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5127

Math

Emily Hollis.JPG

Hollis, EmilyN

emilyN.hollis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5143

Art / DI Sponsor

Johnston, Afton.JPG

Johnston, Afton   

Afton.johnston@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7261

AIM /Blue Angels Danceline Sponsor

Johnston, Brian.JPG

Johnston, Brian

Brian.johnston@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5157

English

Greg Kimbrough.JPG

Kimbrough, Greg

Greg.kimbrough@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5102

ROTC

Knotts, Chris.JPG

Knotts, Chris

Chris.knotts@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5101

Business / Coach

Lawton, Rachel

Rachel.lawton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5147

English

Lipsey, Karyn.JPG

Lipsey, Karyn

Karyn.lipsey@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7290

English

Heidi Lucas.JPG

Lucas, Heidi

Heidi.lucas@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5153

English

Mason, Doug.JPG

Mason, Doug

Doug.mason@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5119

Math

McCoy, Michelle.JPG

McCoy, Michelle

Michelle.mccoy@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5126

Math

McFatter, Ed.JPG

McFatter, Ed

Ed.mcfatter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5150

Social Studies / Coach

Meeks, Bo.JPG

Meeks, Bo

Bo.meeks@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Physical Education

Head Football Coach

 

Melancon.JPG
Melancon, Janice

Janice.melancon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5142

Art

Merritt, Ann.JPG

Merritt, Ann

Ann.merritt@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5131

Science

 

Miller, Margo.JPG

Miller, Margo

Margo.miller@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5155

ROTC

Milton, Lindsey.JPG

Milton, Lindsey

Lindsey.milton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5130

Math

Morse, Sam.JPG

Morse, Sam

Sam.morse@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5107   

Math

Nechvatal, Dana.JPG

Nechvatal, Dana

Dana.nechvatal@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7163

Teacher

Neff, Patrick.JPG

Neff, Patrick

Patrick.neff@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5105

Band Director

O'Banion, Dena .JPG

OBanion, Dena

Dena.obanion@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5155

English

Parson, Scott.JPG

Parson, Scott

scott.parson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5103

ROTC

Pearson.JPG

Pearson, Donna

donna.pearson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5162

Family Consumer Science

Peavy, Dane

Dane.peavy@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5125

Math

Pharr, Callie.JPG

Pharr, Callie

Callie.pharr@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7298

Physical Education

Isabelita Quintero.JPG

Quintero, Isabelita

Isabelita.quintero@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7242

SPED

Redden, Josh.JPG

Redden, Joshua

Joshua.redden@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7241

SPED

Robertson, Terri.JPG

Robertson, Terri

Terri.robertson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5115

English

Melissa Robinson.JPG

Robinson, Melissa

Melissa.robinson @bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5158

Spanish

Lori Ross.JPG

Ross, Lori

Lori.ross@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5152

English / Senior Project

Ruiz, Naxhiely.JPG

Ruiz, Naxhiely

Naxhiely.ruiz@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7295


Spanish

Samuel, Rebecca.JPG

Samuel, Rebecca

Rebecca.samuel@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5116

Business / Octagon Club Sponsor

Shelton, Grant

Grant.shelton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7266

Fine Arts /Assistant Band Director

Skidmore, Lorna.JPG

Skidmore, Lorna

Lorna.skidmore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5128

Math

Smith, Sabrina.JPG

Smith, Sabrina

Sabrina.smith@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5159

English

 

Stevenson, Sarah.JPG

Stevenson, Sarah

Sarah.stevenson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5114

English / DI Coordinator

Stewart, Yvonne.JPG

Stewart, Yvonne

Yvonne.stewart@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7245

Science

Stinson, Angel.JPG

Stinson, Angel

Angel.stinson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5133

Science

Stowell, Seth.JPG

Stowell, Seth

Seth.stowell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Social Studies / Coach

Swart, Tim.JPG

Swart, Tim

Tim.swart@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5144

SPED

Sweatman, Kerri.JPG

Sweatman, Kerri

Kerri.sweatman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7260

Science

Taylor, Brian.JPG

Taylor, Brian

Brian.taylor@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5144

SPED / Coach

Teutsch, Lora.JPG

Teutsch, Lora

Lora.teutsch@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5149

Social Studies

Thurman, Lindsay.JPG

Thurman, Lindsay

Lindsay.thurman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7164

Social Studies

Todd, Toby.JPG

Todd, Toby

Toby.todd@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5134

Science / Head Baseball Coach

Tolliver, Cindy.JPG

Tolliver, Cindy

Cindy.tolliver@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5132

Science

Gail Tyler.JPG

Tyler, Gail

Gail.tyler@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7240

Health / FCA Sponsor

Valeton, June.JPG

Valeton, June

June.valeton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5124

Math / Robotics Club Sponsor

Vrbka, Andi.JPG

Vrbka, Andi

Andi.vrbka@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5148

Science / Student Council

Vrbka, Steven.JPG

Vrbka, Steven

Steven.vrbka@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5139

Math / Coach

Wade, Frank.JPG

Wade, Frank

Frank.wade@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7165

Social Studies / Coach

Wakefield, Amy.JPG

Wakefield, Amy

Amy.wakefield@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5106

Choir

John Walden.JPG

Walden, John

John.walden@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

Lead SPED Teacher

Webb, Catherine.JPG

Webb, Catherine

Catherine.webb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5108

English /Junior Class Sponsor

Karyn Webb.JPG

Webb, Karyn

Karyn.webb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5161

Family and Consumer Science

Welch, Anna.JPG

Welch, Anna

Anna.welch@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7296

Math

 

White, Chris.JPG

White, Chris

Chris.white@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7160

Credit Recovery

Head Boys' Basketball Coach

White, Jordan.JPG

White, Jordan

Jordan.white@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7168

Teacher

Wilkins, John.JPG

Wilkins, John

John.wilkins@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5135

Woodshop

Winget, Laurie.JPG

Winget, Lorrie

Lorrie.winget @bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5118

Math

Wolf, Leigh.JPG

Wolf, Leigh

Leigh.wolf@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5117

Math

Wright, Jill.JPG

Wright, Jill

Jill.wright@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5145

SPED

Young, Rebecca.JPG

Young, Rebecca  

Rebecca.young@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5160

Family and Consumer Science

Zeno, Vanessa.JPG
Zeno, Vanessa

Vanessa.zeno@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7263

Science / SADD