Airline High School Home
Bell Schedule Check-in/Check Out Procedures Uniform Requirements All About US Daily Announcements Daily Calendar Library Reservations PBIS School Nurse
Administration Counselors Faculty Office Staff Library SRO Support Staff Testing
Advanced Placement AIM Business Dual Enrollment English Family & Consumer Sciences Fine Arts Foreign Language JROTC Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Speech & Theatre Special Education
Guidance & Scholarships Planning for College College Application Process College Tips Recommended Resources
Athletics
Clubs & Organizations Elections
Faculty

 

Anderson.JPG
Anderson, Savannah

savannah.anderson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7168

English

Arbuckle.JPG
Arbuckle, Karen

karen.arbuckle@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5118

Math

Bivins.JPG
Bivins, Adam

Adam.bivins@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7167

Social Studies

Booth.JPG
Booth, Martha Claire

MarthaClaire.booth@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5156

English

Boswell.JPG
Boswell, Winona

winona.boswell @bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5138

Business/FBLA

DSCF0060.JPG
Bowman, Julie

Julie.bowman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7161

English

Boyter, Kelly.png
Boyter, Kelly

kelly.boyter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

SPED

Brown.JPG
Brown, Kisha

Kisha.brown@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5157

English

Bryant.JPG
Bryant, Karol

karol.bryant@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5111

Math/Cheerleaders

DSCF0097.JPG
Byrd, Mandy

Amanda.byrd@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7297

Social Studies

Cannon.JPG
Cannon, Theresa

theresa.cannon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5117

Math

Causey.JPG
Causey, Chad

chad.causey@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5105

Director of Bands

Cobb.JPG
Cobb, Tim

Tim.cobb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5146

English

Coburn.JPG
Coburn, Terry

terry.coburn@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5163

Wood Shop

Coker.JPG
Coker, Ronnie

ronnie.coker@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7267

Social Studies / Athletic Director

Correro.JPG
Correro, Yvonne

yvonne.correro@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7245

Science

Cox.JPG
Cox, Chase

chase.cox@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7169

Social Studies/ Coach

Creamer.JPG
Creamer, Shawna

shawna.creamer@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7262

Science

Cummings.JPG
Cummings, Linda

linda.cummings@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5112

Business /Photography Club

DSCF0049.JPG
Davis, Robin

Robin.davis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7296

Math

DSCF0128.JPG
DeLancy, Garrett

Garrett.delancy@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5122

Math

Digilormo.JPG
Digilormo Regina

regina.digilormo@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5130

Science/Swim Coach /Softball Coach

Duhon.JPG
Duhon, David

david.duhon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5123

Math/Girls Basketball Coach

 

Fields.JPG
Fields, Schirra

schirra.fields@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7164

Social Studies/Coach

 

Finimore.JPG
Finimore, Linda

linda.finimore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5109

Fine Arts/ Drama,/ Wrestling  Sweethearts, Jr. Class

Flowers.JPG
Flowers, Eric

eric.flowers@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5152

Social Studies/Coach

 

Frazier.jpg
Frazier, Brittany

Brittany.frazier@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5095

PE

 

Garrett B.JPG
Garrett, Brian

brian.garrett@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

.Boys' PE/Coach

 

Garrett M.JPG
Garrett, Marnie

marnie.garrett@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5113

Spanish /Pep Squad

Gehrls.JPG
Gehrls, Alicia

alicia.gehrls@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5153

English /Askalada

Gibson.JPG
Gibson, Irina

irina.gibson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5136

Science

Giroud.JPG
Girouard, Jim

jim.girouard@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7242

SPED

Gobert.JPG
Gobert, Stephanie

stephanie.gobert@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5125

Math/Sophomore  Class Sponsor

Cyber Discovery Camp

Green.JPG
Green, Sharon

sharon.green@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7241

SPED

Grooms.JPG
Grooms, Alison

alison.grooms@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5140

Spanish /First Priority /Senior Class

 

Hahn, Sandra.JPG
Hahn, Sandra

sandra.hahn@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5110

Art/ Yearbook,/Quill & Scroll,

Hamiter.JPG
Hamiter, Mark

mark.hamiter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7162

Social Studies /Cross Country Coach

Haygood.JPG
Haygood, Melissa

melissa.haygood@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5121

ELL

Haynie.JPG
Haynie, Tonia

tonia.haynie@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5127

Math

Hollis.JPG
Hollis, Emily N

emilyn.hollis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5143

Art

Kimbrough.JPG
Kimbrough, Greg

Greg.kimbrough@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5102

ROTC

Knotts.JPG
Knotts, Chris

chris.knotts@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5101

Business/Coach

Lawton.JPG
Lawton, Rachel

Rachel.lawton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5147

English

Lipsey.JPG
Lipsey, Karyn

karyn.lipsey@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5151

English

Mason.JPG
Mason, Doug

doug.mason@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5119

Math

McFatter.JPG
McFatter, Ed

ed.mcfatter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5150

Social Studies/Coach

DSCF0079.JPG
McKenzie, John

John.mckenzie@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5130

Math

Meeks.JPG
Meeks, Bo

bo.meeks@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

PE / Head Football Coach

Melancon.JPG
Melancon, Janice

janice.melancon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5142

Art

Merritt.JPG
Merritt, Ann

ann.merritt@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5131

Science

Miller.JPG
Miller, Margo

Margo.miller@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5155

ROTC

DSCF0037.JPG
Morgan, Sara

Sara.morgan@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5129

Math

Morse.JPG
Morse, Sam

sam.morse@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5107

Math

Owens.JPG
Owens, Afton

afton.owens@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7261

AIM

Parks.JPG
Thibodeaux, Teresa

teresa.thibodeaux@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7163

Social Studies

Parsons.JPG
Parson, Scott

scott.parson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5103

JROTC

Pearson.JPG
Pearson, Donna

donna.pearson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5162

Family Consumer Science

Pedrotty.JPG
Pedrotty, Michael

michael.pedrotty@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5141

Social Studies

Pharr.JPG
Pharr, Callie

Callie.pharr@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7298

PE

DSCF0066.JPG
Phipps, Sheila

Shelia.phipps@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7247

Science

Pugh.JPG
Pugh, Angela

angela.pugh@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7261/7248

AIM

Rambin.JPG
Rambin, Tracey

tracey.rambin@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5166

PE

Robertson.JPG
Robertson, Terri

terri.robertson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5115

English

DSCF0063.JPG
Robinson, Melissa

Melissa.robinson@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5158

Spanish

Roe.JPG
Roe, Tom

tom.roe@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5104

ROTC

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ruiz, Naxhiely

Naxhiely.ruiz@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7295

Spanish

Samuel.JPG
Samuel, Rebecca

rebecca.samuel@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5116

Business /Octagon Club

Sarvis.JPG
Sarvis, Tracey

tracey.sarvis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7166

French and Social Studies

Shelton.JPG
Shelton, Grant

grant.shelton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7266

Fine Arts Survey/ Band

Skidmore.JPG
Skidmore, Lorna

lorna.skidmore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5128

Math

Smith.JPG
Smith, Sabrina

sabrina.smith@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5159

English

Stevenson.JPG
Stevenson, Sarah

sarah.stevenson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5114

English/ DI Coordinator

DSCF0099.JPG
Stinson, Angel

angel.stinson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5133

Science

Stowell.JPG
Stowell, Seth

seth.stowell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Social Studies/Coach

Swart.JPG
Swart. Tim

tim.swart@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5144

SPED

Sweatman.JPG
Sweatman, Kerri

kerri.sweatman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7260

Science

Taylor.JPG
Taylor, Brian

brian.taylor@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5144

SPEDr/Coach

DSCF0021.JPG
Teutsch, Lora

Lora.teutsch@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5149

Social Studies

DSCF0098.JPG
Thurman, Lindsey

lindsay.thurman@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7164

Social Studies

Todd.JPG
Todd, Toby

toby.todd@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5134

Science Head Baseball Coach

Tolliver.JPG
Tolliver, Cindy

cindy.tolliver@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5132

Science

Tucker.JPG
Tucker, Cecile

cecile.tucker@bossierschool.org

(318) 549-5154

GASP

Tyler.JPG
Tyler, Gail

gail.tyler@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7240

Health /FCA

Valeton.JPG
Valeton, June

june.valeton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5124

Math/Robotics Club

Vowell.JPG
Vowell, Cheryl

cheryl.vowell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5126

Math

Vrbka A.JPG
Vrbka, Andi

andi.vrbka@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5148

Math/Student Council

Vrbka S.JPG
Vrbka, Steven

steven.vrbka@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5139

Math

Wade.JPG
Wade, Frank

frank.wade@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7165

Social Studies/Coach

Wakefield.JPG
Wakefield, Amy

amy.wakefield@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5106

Choir

Walden.JPG
Walden, John

john.walden@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

Lead SPED

Webb C.JPG
Webb, Catherine

catherine.webb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5108

English/Pep Squad

Webb K.JPG
Webb, Karyn

karyn.webb@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5161

Family and Consumer Science

White.JPG
White, Chris

chris.white@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7160/5165

Credit Recovery /Head Boys' Basketball Coach

Wilkins.JPG
Wilkins, John

john.wilkins@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5135

Science

 

Wright.JPG
Wright, Jill

jill.wright@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5145

SPED

 

Young.JPG
Young, Rebecca

rebecca.young@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5160

Family & Consumer Science

 

Zeno.JPG
Zeno. Vanessa

Vanessa.zeno@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7263

Science/ SADD